Our NVC Board of Directors

We are fortunate to count many of our Region's business leaders as members of our Board of Directors. Our entire Board and Executives are listed below.

Our Chamber Board of Directors

We are fortunate to count many of our Region's business leaders as members of our Board of Directors. Our entire Board and Executives are listed below.

Meet our

Board of Directors

NVC is proud of its diverse and experienced Board of Directors. Each brings a wealth of expertise to our Board and will help guide us as we continue our mission as The Voice of Business In Greater Washington.

Meet Our NVC Staff
About NVC

Your Chamber Membership Contact

For more information, please contact John Woodstock, Director, Sales: 703.752.7526 or jwoodstock@novachamber.org


Mark Carrier

B. F. Saul Company Hospitality Group

Vice Chairman

Richard Pineda



Janet Osborn

Aon Corporation


Jeff Rubery


Immediate Past Chairman

Deb Gandy

Chevy Chase Trust

General Counsel

Mark Looney


Public Relations Advisor

KayAnn Schoeneman

Curley Company Inc

Mark Carrier | Board Vice Chairman | B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group

Ruth Ann Clark | Chairman, Strategic Leadership Board of Advisors | JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Julie Coons | President and CEO | Northern Virginia Chamber of Commerce

Deb Gandy | Board Chairman | Chevy Chase Trust

Scott McGeary | NOVABizPAC Chairman | Washington Gas

Matt McQueen | Immediate Past Board Chairman | Peraton

Janet Osborn | Aon Corporation | Aon Corporation

Richard Pineda | Secretary | CALIBRE

Jeff Rubery | Board Treasurer | EagleBank

Maria Harris Tildon |  Policy Committee Chairman | Johns Hopkins University

Stephanie Turner | DEI Board of Advisors Co-Chairman | MITRE

Kathy Albarado | Founder | Helios HR

Tony Anikeeff | Partner | Williams Mullen

Michael Beckley | CTO & Founder | Appian

Neal Beggan | Partner - Mid-Atlantic Regional Market Leader | Cherry Bekaert

Kristina Bouweiri | President and CEO | Reston Limousine

Mark Carrier | President | B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group

George Cave | Senior Vice President | Commercial Banking Division | Sandy Spring Bank

Suzan Cengiz | Chief Performance Officer | LMI

Craig Chason | Partner | Pillsbury

Ruth Ann Clark | Managing Director | JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Chris Clemente | CEO | Comstock

Bonnie Cook | Executive Vice President & Chief Performance Officer | ManTech

Wayne Corini | Partner | Grant Thornton LLP

Mile Corrigan | President & CEO | Noblis

Brian Cotter | Executive Vice President  |  JBG Smith

Steven Day | Senior Vice President Corporate Banking | PNC Bank

Lee DeLong | CEO, CapitalGroup | Clark Construction Group

Mario DeLuca | Partner | Crowe LLP

Dimitri Devieux | CEO - MidAtlantic Region | USI Insurance Services

Craig Dixon | Co-Founder & Co-CEO | The St. James

Jim Dyke | Senior Advisor | McGuireWoods Consulting

Kathryn Falk | Vice President | Cox Communications

C. Michael Ferraro | President/CEO | TRAINING SOLUTIONS, Inc.

Lynne Ford | Interim President and CEO | Junior Achievement of Greater Washington

Deb Gandy | Senior Managing Director | Chevy Chase Trust

Tim Gillis | Managing Partner, Greater Washington, DC Metro Area | KPMG

Georgia Graves | President | Bridgman Communications, Inc.

Cecilia Hodges | Regional President, Greater Washington and Virginia | M&T Bank

Kendall Holbrook | CEO | Dev Technology Group

Scott Hommer | Partner | Venable LLP

Victor Hoskins | President & CEO | Fairfax County Economic Development Authority

Dr. Stephen Jones | President and CEO | Inova

Jeff Joyner | President | Sentara

Larysa Kautz | President & CEO | Melwood

Lexy Kessler | Mid-Atlantic Regional Leader | Aprio

Gary Kirkbride | Senior Vice President | Dewberry

Dr. Anne Kress | President | Northern Virginia Community College

Chris Lane | President and CEO | VHC Health

Mark Looney | Partner | Cooley LLP

Scott McGeary | Director | Washington Gas

Matt McQueen | Vice President and Chief Engagement & Communications Officer | Peraton

Paul Misener | Founder and CEO | Misener Innovation

Radha Muthiah | President and CEO | Capital Area Food Bank

Timmy Norton | Partner | Great American Restaurants

Janet Osborn | East Region Leader | AON Corporation

Derrick Perkins | SVP, Market Executive for DC | Bank of America

Meredith Pilaro | Tax Partner | BDO USA, LLP

Richard Pineda | President & CEO | CALIBRE

Scott Price | Regional Policy Director | Dominion

Mike Proctor | Market President | United Bank

Israel Rocha | Regional President | Kaiser Permanente

Ben Rodgers | Senior Director | Morgan Stanley

Katherine Rowe | President | William & Mary

Todd Rowley | Market Executive for the Capital Region | Old Dominion National Bank

Jeff Rubery | SVP, C&I Market Executive - VA | EagleBank

Kelly Schlageter | Chief People Officer, & Executive Vice President | Acentra Health

Monica Schmude | President, Virginia | Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield

Jeff Schragg | Founder | Newton Grange Consulting

John Song | Managing Director | Baird

Fred Thompson | Chief Administrative Officer | Thompson Hospitality

Maria Harris Tildon | Vice President for Government, Community, and Economic Partnerships | Johns Hopkins University

Stephanie Turner | Vice President, Diversity & Chief Sustainability Officer | MITRE

Bill Walsh | Partner | Hirschler Fleischer, P.C.

Dr. Gregory Washington | President | George Mason University

Robert Webb | Principal | Miles & Stockbridge

Brooke Weddle | Partner | McKinsey and Company

Mitch Weintraub |  Managing Partner | Cordia Partners