Meet Our NVC Team

Our team brings all of our programming, events, membership benefits, and more to our members.

Meet Our Chamber Team

Our team brings all of our programming, events, membership benefits, and more to our members.

Meet the professionals

who keep our NVC running.

Whether behind the scenes creating new events and tools or out front advocating and championing for causes that matter to you, the NVC staff is your resource to grow your business. If you haven’t had a chance to speak with our staff members directly, reach out. They are here to help you.

Our Board of Directors
Member Benefits

NVC MEMBERSHIP


Membership Pricing

Our flat-rate membership dues ensure that all of your employees can enjoy NVC benefits.

Annual Member Rates

Membership Application

Ready to join? Complete our application to start your NVC membership.

Join Now

Download Our Membership Overview


Julie Coons

President and CEO
703.752.7516

jcoons@novachamber.org


Kevin Kelly

Vice President,
Finance and Administration

703.752.7522
kkelly@novachamber.org


Nick Clemente

Vice President,
Government Relations

703.752.7544
nclemente@novachamber.org


John Woodstock

Director, Sales
703.752.7526

jwoodstock@novachamber.org


Carmen Sevilla

Director, Member Engagement
​703.752.7525

csevilla@novachamber.org

Heather Ward

Director, Programs
703.606.5414

hward@novachamber.org

Jamal Sealey

Executive Assistant to President and CEO
703.752.7505
jsealey@novachamber.org

Astrid Myers

Manager, Member Engagement
703.752.7536

amyers@novachamber.org

Emma Michels

Communications Specialist
emichels@novachamber.org

Rhea Ambanta

Director, Programs
703.752.7529

hward@novachamber.org